Register your clubs interest Handiskins

! Tilt your device sideways to see all qualifying scores
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Best 3 Scores
1Paddy Cross3223364637119
2Steven Moore373804031115
3Glenn Wilson433727330113
4Darren Hayes2936333938113
5Rob Young333303444111
6Alan Cary314035350110
7Stuart Cordy3142343333109
8Wayne Hammond363503637109
9John Oswald3130313938108
10Jeff Bernard3232373932108
11Dean Baker3736323533108
12Harry Faeller233104531107
13Brian Hampson2935343038107
14Fraser Anderson3232294133106
15John Kneebone263304033106
16Mick Richardson3833293532106
17Jeff Hines2530333835106
18Hans Vischer203702938104
19Steve Pratt383502924102
20Les Reedman283731340102
21Liam Toole31003635102
22Adam Hurlimann34320360102
23Simon Bryant242803736101
24Kevin Lawrence2829353432101
25James Peak312731038100
26Alan Young3329333432100
27Andrew Liebe0382603599
28Ken Hartley242927383299
29Andy McLellan232730323799
30Rob Savage0310333599
31Oscar Reynolds223822273297
32Ron Wells273032313497
33Richard Piening33313302497
34John Cairns283231333297
35Greg Beckwith3136280095
36Antony Varghese242728253893
37Patrick Leane0260323593
38David Newsom283427293093
39Ray Simpson242827333091
40Rod Walker2732024083
41Keegan Anderson2029003281
42Denis Gordon-Walker22240322480
43Colin Jamieson350004075
44Peter Walker380035073
45Terry Jewell029003665
All players scores and information are provided by the relevant golf club.

Congratulations to our finalists

Prize Money
1.Paddy Cross$420
2.Steven Moore$180
3.Glenn Wilson$380
4.Darren Hayes$220

The qualifying round winners receive a bottle of Peter Lehmann Portrait wine and a LEUK the DUCK driver cover.

Round 1Glenn Wilson43pts
Round 2Stuart Cordy42pts
Round 3Jeff Bernard37pts
Round 4Paddy Cross46pts
Round 5Rob Young44pts

  • 1st qualifying round - Saturday, 09 Sep 2017
  • 2nd qualifying round - Saturday, 23 Sep 2017
  • 3rd qualifying round - Saturday, 14 Oct 2017
  • 4th qualifying round - Saturday, 11 Nov 2017
  • 5th qualifying round - Saturday, 18 Nov 2017
  • FINAL - Sunday, 10 Dec 2017