Register your clubs interest Handiskins
! Tilt your device sideways to see all qualifying scores
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Best 3 Scores
1Trevor Bishop3938242441118
2Aaron Kaddatz3538393527112
3Brian Robie340323937110
4Patrick Tranter334328033109
5Paul Sexton3536313827109
6Clive Taylor3230193936107
7Tom Keogh3736323433107
8Timothy Webb2131363536107
9Mark Russell353503236106
10Peter Del-gatto3832303528105
11Mark Walles2734372934105
12Ron Milligan3134263436104
13Andrew Mentiplay353503134104
14Noel McLaughlin032313536103
15Stephen Edmonston3434283034102
16Rodger Bouette3524273036101
17James Taylor2535313526101
18Narelle Robinson302403139100
19Michael Rohan360262836100
20Trevor Duus3635292229100
21Peter Tate353126340100
22Allan Langford323133035100
23Martin Sever27373003198
24Scott Milligan31223531097
25Glen Riddell27030343296
26Randall Robinson26300323496
27Anthony Benstead30330253396
28Gavin Bodley33332702894
29Kevin Nicholls32293302994
30Philip Perry323124233194
31Mark Irvine22270372892
32Brad Johnston2900293492
33Dianne Warden2800342789
34Ian Hodge283029302389
35Rex Loone25022273688
36Stuart Lee3100332387
37Ty Hill2533002987
38Joe Szonyi24027322887
39Geoffrey Wilkins2702832087
40Jane Schendzielorz3133002286
41Ian Fortune3124310086
42Andrew Jackway0280292986
43Robert Sims27292328084
44Mark Nicklen2702602881
45Peter Lees0292402477
46Stephen Oakley290320061
47Ian Shaw032027059
48Phil Bate210029050
49Brenton Taylor28000028
50Petrina Hellis24000024
All players scores and information are provided by the relevant golf club.

Congratulations to our finalists

Prize Money
1.Trevor Bishop$140
2.Aaron Kaddatz$780
3.Brian Robie$200
4.Patrick Tranter$80

  • 1st qualifying round - Saturday, 05 Apr 2014
  • 2nd qualifying round - Saturday, 12 Apr 2014
  • 3rd qualifying round - Saturday, 03 May 2014
  • 4th qualifying round - Saturday, 17 May 2014
  • 5th qualifying round - Saturday, 24 May 2014
  • FINAL - Saturday, 31 May 2014

The qualifying round winners of the Hamilton Island golfing voucher

Round 1Trevor Bishop39pts
Round 2Patrick Tranter43pts
Round 3Aaron Kaddatz39pts
Round 4Clive Taylor39pts
Round 5Trevor Bishop41pts