Register your clubs interest Handiskins
! Tilt your device sideways to see all qualifying scores
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Best 3 Scores
1Trevor Bishop4228363924117
2Allan Langford4330383231113
3Hugh Rice3337294036113
4Jane Schendzielorz027384727112
5Richard de Jonge3342362233111
6Chris Aedy273903437110
7Gerry Deseriere036353339110
8Glen Riddell2218383438110
9Colin Stewart373803134109
10Stuart Robertson3735323626108
11Timothy Webb3342302732107
12Bob Spicer413003234107
13Dennis Crowley3628323635107
14Harry Williams2735253636107
15Les Gorton3538293227105
16Colin Hill310372037105
17Laurie Leyden3726333531105
18Steve Dungan393402631104
19Narelle Robinson312940320103
20Peter Del-gatto3731352329103
21Max Anderson3128333038102
22David Riddell3228283634102
23Max Whelan333530340102
24Neil Rist353203428101
25John Damman3923037099
26Joe Szonyi293234323198
27Mark Henderson3427035096
28James Keenan3300342996
29John Rosenbrock283232292993
30Joe Bugeja38220262892
31Michael Beeston27223530092
32Peter Eaton263226282989
33Phil Bate3725024086
34Jake Cini1700253072
35Bob Malone333400067
36Andrew Allan283200060
37Shane Hoffmann30000030
38Robert Crawford28000028
All players scores and information are provided by the relevant golf club.

Congratulations to our finalists

Prize Money
1.Trevor Bishop$195
2.Allan Langford$355
3.Hugh Rice$385
4.Jane Schendzielorz$65

  • 1st qualifying round - Saturday, 06 Oct 2018
  • 2nd qualifying round - Saturday, 13 Oct 2018
  • 3rd qualifying round - Saturday, 27 Oct 2018
  • 4th qualifying round - Saturday, 10 Nov 2018
  • 5th qualifying round - Saturday, 17 Nov 2018
  • FINAL - Saturday, 24 Nov 2018

The qualifying round winners receive a bottle of Peter Lehmann Portrait wine, a LEUK the DUCK driver cover, and a sleeve of 3 Bridgestone balls.

Round 1Allan Langford43pts
Round 2Timothy Webb42pts
Round 3Narelle Robinson40pts
Round 4Jane Schendzielorz47pts
Round 5Gerry Deseriere39pts