Register your clubs interest Handiskins
! Tilt your device sideways to see all qualifying scores
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Best 3 Scores
1Grant McNamee3228413739117
2Michael Quilkey2938403736115
3Keith Bradley393834380115
4Simon Blake3636353342114
5Ian Cameron363702741114
6Hayden Ellis3939342336114
7Keith Metcalfe3640373335113
8John Walters3735373439113
9Kevin Dewar3734392936112
10Paul Botting3936373333112
11Geoff Hall403602335111
12Kevin Gleeson4135322934110
13Kerry Bayliss39003337109
14P J Hyland373434370108
15Peter Taylor3731343731108
16Paul Hicken2742313430107
17Robert Williams2936403129107
18Peter Mulholland273303836107
19Jim Walsh3630333437107
20Grant Pride34033038105
21Graeme Paterson3534353526105
22Jason Shaw2932314025103
23Brett Radford313734270102
24Graham Skinner3530342833102
25John Anders3434232933101
26Robert Mole3130333629100
27Anthony Micallef333034252897
28Jeff Andrew03028303696
29Michael Gaven33035262896
30Aidan Cuddington313431302996
31Robert Fraser30270303494
32David Robson3300273393
33Luke McBeatty2903132092
34Stuart Ireland312323342590
35Ron Papps32272928089
36Ian Lindsay271520352486
37Chris McKenzie31000031
All players scores and information are provided by the relevant golf club.

Congratulations to our finalists

Prize Money
1.Grant McNamee$580
2.Michael Quilkey$210
3.Keith Bradley$100
4.Simon Blake$110

The qualifying round winners receive a bottle of Peter Lehmann Portrait wine and a LEUK the DUCK driver cover.

Round 1Kevin Gleeson41pts
Round 2Paul Hicken42pts
Round 3Grant McNamee41pts
Round 4Jason Shaw40pts
Round 5Simon Blake42pts

  • 1st qualifying round - Wednesday, 17 Jan 2018
  • 2nd qualifying round - Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018
  • 3rd qualifying round - Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018
  • 4th qualifying round - Wednesday, 07 Feb 2018
  • 5th qualifying round - Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018
  • FINAL - Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018