Register your clubs interest Handiskins
! Tilt your device sideways to see all qualifying scores
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Best 3 Scores
1Chris Scobie333441370112
2Matthew Butcher3539372124111
3Grant Turner2031273541107
4Rod Farlow42310320105
5Alf Franchi230313735103
6Kieron Edwards260323536103
7Anthony Ross2923353037102
8Luke Lasscock1532242840100
9Robert Trembath3136032099
10Graham Kilby3103203295
11Wade Woods31031323094
12Andrew Cozens34223717093
13Jason Hampel2900352993
14Andrew McLean3602503192
15Craig Lugton3000322890
16Jack Draskovic3203122085
17Ray Greig21282829085
18David Duff2526200071
19Lama Lalotonga270031058
20Gary Hartnett025029054
21Ryan Harrison33000033
22Brad Hammond02600026
All players scores and information are provided by the relevant golf club.

Congratulations to our finalists

Prize Money
1.Chris Scobie$95
2.Matthew Butcher$635
3.Grant Turner$435
4.Rod Farlow$35

The qualifying round winners of the Hamilton Island golfing voucher

Round 1Rod Farlow42pts
Round 2Matthew Butcher39pts
Round 3Chris Scobie41pts
Round 4Alf Franchi37pts
Round 5Grant Turner41pts

  • 1st qualifying round - Saturday, 08 Jun 2013
  • 2nd qualifying round - Sunday, 28 Jul 2013
  • 3rd qualifying round - Saturday, 10 Aug 2013
  • 4th qualifying round - Sunday, 08 Sep 2013
  • 5th qualifying round - Sunday, 29 Sep 2013
  • FINAL - Sunday, 20 Oct 2013