Register your clubs interest Handiskins

! Tilt your device sideways to see all qualifying scores
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Best 3 Scores
1Robert French434434032121
2Tim Rothwell390333938116
3Lloyd Piper4537323328115
4Prescila Keogh34390041114
5Khristian Kerrigan333504532113
6David Felstead3530403637113
7Nick Weisz2443323722112
8Richard Palma40035037112
9Ian Rydstrand2929353541111
10Mark Gray2524334135109
11Darren McNamara3223393528106
12Frank Formica39030035104
13Peter Greig273335360104
14David Goff3227312939102
15Brad McInnes332604126100
16Danny Rothwell3527322833100
17Peter Allam26303503499
18Tony Reilly362422372598
19Michele Adair31250323598
20Stephen Canty22031363097
21Gary Reid223433292196
22Jeff Fairbairn223029352794
23John Wallace30303303194
24Phillimon Zongo2729003490
25Tim Hooper3402828090
26Nathan Formica3503302189
All players scores and information are provided by the relevant golf club.

Congratulations to our finalists

Prize Money
1.Robert French$140
2.Tim Rothwell$220
3.Lloyd Piper$140
4.Prescila Keogh$100

The qualifying round winners receive a bottle of Peter Lehmann Portrait wine and a LEUK the DUCK driver cover.

Round 1Lloyd Piper45pts
Round 2Robert French44pts
Round 3David Felstead40pts
Round 4Khristian Kerrigan45pts
Round 5Ian Rydstrand41pts

  • 1st qualifying round - Saturday, 02 Sep 2017
  • 2nd qualifying round - Saturday, 09 Sep 2017
  • 3rd qualifying round - Saturday, 16 Sep 2017
  • 4th qualifying round - Saturday, 23 Sep 2017
  • 5th qualifying round - Saturday, 30 Sep 2017
  • FINAL - Saturday, 28 Oct 2017