Register your clubs interest Handiskins
! Tilt your device sideways to see all qualifying scores
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Best 3 Scores
1Andrew Bell383903340117
2Liam Travers2443383518116
3Ben Smith2939344032113
4Allan Smee383236390113
5Matthew Donnellan3134393737113
6Colin Matthews2837393436112
7Lesley Stephenson37390350111
8Bill Hobbs3737372323111
9Graham Beames3833273933110
10Michael Sgaramella402936320108
11Jim Ross363537300108
12Laurie Natale3533392832107
13Barrie Bushell35004229106
14Allen Drysdale30038370105
15Frank Regan3236362533105
16Robert Duckworth2832333536104
16Chris Wotton3633283532104
18Paul Willis343634320104
19Albert Dibiagio382738024103
20Peter Seaton3831343027103
21Paul Masterson353533280103
22Robert Andreoni222939340102
23Geeza Claringbull373103230100
24Justin Morrison33310360100
25Michael Wherry2631333433100
26Garry Ryan323631303099
27Lindsay Rogers30253534099
28Ross Forrest303029363298
29John Bougiouris303431332598
30John Carrington2635036097
31Sang Duong312936302897
32Richard Hanley3431032097
33Ross Craig333230323197
34Robert Desgrand272836322896
35Noel Jamieson0273236095
36John Leedham3102935095
37Mathew Kotsakis29032283495
38Lucy Pentony3430031095
39James Rogers3138002594
40David Bowyer352732162794
41Ritchie Wise31352728094
42David Bishop362428292593
43Ray Eslick3525033093
44Barbara Reynolds3027033090
45Andrew Mackinnon2830032090
46Glenda Stubbs2726020073
47Brett Morrison362800064
48David Sandquest280029057
49Kyp Kosmatos27000027
All players scores and information are provided by the relevant golf club.

Congratulations to our finalists

Prize Money
1.Andrew Bell$80
2.Liam Travers 
3.Ben Smith$440
4.Matthew Donnellan$680

* Due to unforseen circumstances Allan Smee is not able to compete in the final and 5th place Matthew Donnellan will take his place.

The qualifying round winners of the Hamilton Island golfing voucher

Round 1Michael Sgaramella40pts
Round 2Liam Travers43pts
Round 3Matthew Donnellan39pts
Round 4Barrie Bushell42pts
Round 5Andrew Bell40pts

  • 1st qualifying round - Saturday, 01 Feb 2014
  • 2nd qualifying round - Saturday, 08 Feb 2014
  • 3rd qualifying round - Saturday, 15 Feb 2014
  • 4th qualifying round - Saturday, 22 Feb 2014
  • 5th qualifying round - Saturday, 01 Mar 2014
  • FINAL - Saturday, 08 Mar 2014