Register your clubs interest Handiskins
! Tilt your device sideways to see all qualifying scores
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Best 3 Scores
1Josh Heyhorn403236390115
2Jason Ashcroft413702936114
3Harry Hedley2937364027113
4Rob Palmer3838372823113
5Paul Attwood413237034112
6Mark Garner3539362832110
7Keith Markwell3734372933108
8Chris Shaw383703128106
9Wayne Knapp3340273231105
10Rob Edwards303537330105
11Paul Sheehan333636320105
12Peter Rumble35028410104
13Greg Segal33003338104
14Howard McMillan3337333026103
15Brian Daly03627390102
16Matt Heyhorn34037310102
17Wayne Rhodes293532350102
18Phil Cunich38003329100
19Bill Snelgrove3435003099
20Doug Dobb38263128097
21David Hoare31030353197
22Brian Ashcroft3300332692
23Ann Rumble3402829091
24Darren Green35302318088
25Brian Freer29332626088
26Carl Davey2528033086
27Sue Shallis0025202772
28Meg Grady290028057
29Steve Allen26000026
All players scores and information are provided by the relevant golf club.

Congratulations to our finalists

Prize Money
1.Josh Heyhorn$455
2.Jason Ashcroft$475
3.Harry Hedley$55
4.Rob Palmer$215

The qualifying round winners of the Hamilton Island golfing voucher

Round 1Jason Ashcroft41pts
Round 2Wayne Knapp40pts
Round 3Keith Markwell37pts
Round 4Peter Rumble41pts
Round 5Greg Segal38pts

  • 1st qualifying round - Saturday, 31 Aug 2013
  • 2nd qualifying round - Saturday, 07 Sep 2013
  • 3rd qualifying round - Saturday, 14 Sep 2013
  • 4th qualifying round - Saturday, 21 Sep 2013
  • 5th qualifying round - Saturday, 28 Sep 2013
  • FINAL - Sunday, 06 Oct 2013