Register your clubs interest Handiskins
! Tilt your device sideways to see all qualifying scores
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Best 3 Scores
1Brian Freer464231040128
2Sylvia Sylvester3632284338117
3Kim Delaney3445362828115
4Evelyn Dovey3434413637114
5Howard McMillan3426374134112
6Robert Ramsay4336312830110
7John Wormleaton3536313934110
8Daisy Schaefer380323834110
9Michael Day333604028109
10Patrick Haigh330173739109
11Clive Austin333535390109
12Ian Battersby37320038107
13Peter Rumble3135333732105
14Alan Hollis3437263429105
15Robert Jensen2635343623105
16Harry Hedley3129343733104
17Richard Johnson313436330103
18David Hoare3034333627103
19Phillip Cormie031303239102
20Zac Clewett274127033101
21Sue Shallis373331029101
22Andrew Rutherford3037323227101
23Chris Shaw2928343532101
24Graeme Millar303530343099
25Tony Hoare333432293299
26David Prince30032343399
27Jim Cole30027333598
28Michael Dovey3229360097
29Matt Heyhorn2932032093
30Charlie Foreman283428292992
31Anthony Fischbeck1927420088
32Vince Sellars2903225086
33Jim Taylor0023342683
34Leigh Birman2723320082
35Geoffrey Young2718330078
36Brian Townsend350360071
37Raymond Cashmere035035070
38Yangeun Skerman330360069
38Darce Corsie036330069
40Kerry Dunn360310067
41George Kozis380270065
42Owen Saunders290360065
43Geoff Thomas330280061
44Shirhan Ho292400053
45Derek Leaper31000031
46Chris Bauer29000029
All players scores and information are provided by the relevant golf club.

Congratulations to our finalists

Prize Money
1.Brian Freer$120
2.Sylvia Sylvester$440
3.Kim Delaney$300
4.Evelyn Dovey$340

The qualifying round winners receive a bottle of Peter Lehmann Portrait wine and a LEUK the DUCK driver cover.

Round 1Brian Freer46pts
Round 2Kim Delaney45pts
Round 3Anthony Fischbeck42pts
Round 4Sylvia Sylvester43pts
Round 5Brian Freer40pts

  • 1st qualifying round - Saturday, 12 Aug 2017
  • 2nd qualifying round - Saturday, 19 Aug 2017
  • 3rd qualifying round - Saturday, 26 Aug 2017
  • 4th qualifying round - Saturday, 09 Sep 2017
  • 5th qualifying round - Saturday, 16 Sep 2017
  • FINAL - Sunday, 24 Sep 2017