Register your clubs interest Handiskins
! Tilt your device sideways to see all qualifying scores
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Best 3 Scores
1Andrew Lazenby3642313237115
2Chris Howitt3233323637106
3Steven Wilkes2742303033105
4Paul Kristy2442322631105
5Robert Ryan314226032105
6Franks Agius31003242105
7Ross Bament323828350105
8Conor Vickery343302837104
9Michael Griggs353631033104
10Adam Tickner3037312735103
11Ken Gilbertson33003436103
12Darcy Vickery373601729102
13Jeff Wood3236263234102
14Peter Champion3124323634102
15Zac Wood2234283236102
16David Rees31390300100
17Mark Rodda320303632100
18Philip Constable320293335100
18Paul Stepien293532033100
20Ray Croswell3400263999
21Joshua Creasey30030223999
22Matthew Griggs28332603899
23Mark Ednie27363103299
24Ben Hinds3531330099
25David Veale31332934098
26Amer Rafei322631343298
27John Bergin3103403297
28Luke Cattlin352730312396
29Andrew McMahon263829282895
30Charles Potter3524036095
31Danny Cullen312520283695
32Peter Pitto21310293595
33Peter Corby3432029095
34John Caruso34300233195
35Angelo Angelodemou36260283094
36Jim Liapis25373026093
37Jeff Tenni26310223693
38Murray Burns3003428092
39Eddie McDonald303030273292
40Matthew Gregory3700282691
41Maurie Grealy24243532091
42Perry Pashakis3602003490
43Steve Kostakos3029031090
44Dominic Paolo243326292588
45Craig Beattie3002902786
46Stephen Cadigan27200332585
47John Bradley2031310082
48Jeremy Watson1730230070
49Greg Bowler323500067
50Antonio Barba300003666
51Craig Thompson333300066
52Conrad D Cunha303400064
52Roger Blyth303400064
54Darren Walters360027063
55Shannon Browne340029063
56Thomas Chrystie270003562
57Darren Baker340023057
58Mark Mooney29000029
59Barney Hearnden27000027
60James Anderson23000023
All players scores and information are provided by the relevant golf club.

Congratulations to our finalists

Prize Money
1.Andrew Lazenby$100
2.Chris Howitt$500
3.Steven Wilkes$120
4.Paul Kristy$480

The qualifying round winners of the Hamilton Island golfing voucher and a bottle of Peter Lehmann Portrait wine

Round 1Darcy Vickery37pts
Round 2Andrew Lazenby42pts
Round 3Maurie Grealy35pts
Round 4Mark Rodda36pts
Round 5Franks Agius42pts

  • 1st qualifying round - Saturday, 13 Aug 2016
  • 2nd qualifying round - Saturday, 10 Sep 2016
  • 3rd qualifying round - Saturday, 22 Oct 2016
  • 4th qualifying round - Saturday, 05 Nov 2016
  • 5th qualifying round - Saturday, 03 Dec 2016
  • FINAL - Saturday, 10 Dec 2016