Register your clubs interest Handiskins
! Tilt your device sideways to see all qualifying scores
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Best 3 Scores
1Steve Amiet3128283733101
2Ian Buhler2433113137101
3David Goldthorp302321353398
4Jon Perry332933293298
5Mark Rota33300293497
6Ray Simons38027312296
7Bill Pitt322530333095
8Greg Oldham27033313094
9Eric Lewis38019253093
10John Mills40026152692
11Mark Ball3600302490
12Tony Monaghan323028272890
13Bob Black312029292689
14Clint Christoff0252834087
15Chris Wallis26322824086
16Steve Mahoney2603402484
17Craig Birrell2402803284
18Lynda McDougall30172725082
19David Talbot2802033081
20Frazer Newcombe28222402577
21Adam Stunell2501902165
22Vicki Melville1802501760
23Tony McNiff250031056
24Reinhold Forster023031054
25Darrin Maher260002652
26Ryan McCallum300120042
27Rebecca Gibbons22000022
28Matthew Gibbons15000015
All players scores and information are provided by the relevant golf club.

Congratulations to our finalists

Prize Money
1.Steve Amiet$720
2.Ian Buhler$20
3.David Goldthorp$440
4.Jon Perry$20

The qualifying round winners of the Hamilton Island golfing voucher

Round 1John Mills40pts
Round 2Ian Buhler33pts
Round 3Steve Mahoney34pts
Round 4Steve Amiet37pts
Round 5Ian Buhler37pts

  • 1st qualifying round - Saturday, 14 Jun 2014
  • 2nd qualifying round - Sunday, 29 Jun 2014
  • 3rd qualifying round - Saturday, 12 Jul 2014
  • 4th qualifying round - Sunday, 27 Jul 2014
  • 5th qualifying round - Saturday, 09 Aug 2014
  • FINAL - Sunday, 31 Aug 2014