Register your clubs interest Handiskins
! Tilt your device sideways to see all qualifying scores
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Best 3 Scores
1Greg Crossman363703826111
2Stewart Oxley3738332935110
3Richard Ayre3432344132109
4Mark Hampson33003736106
5Billy Blyth353603135106
6Tim Hilton3630283533104
7Steve Amiet373427032103
8Gavin Trappel203203139102
9Mark Rota3233343528102
10Mick Sullivan204002634100
11Harry Cleare30370330100
12Kevin Dunn3624293034100
13Graeme Valler3035333229100
14Zac Leach03632313199
15John Peut333432252399
16Adam Stunell302932363098
17Lynda Stuart313229352798
18David Talbot3103135097
19Shane Beasley3230003395
20Dave Anderson28380252894
21Ray Simons24270412593
22Bob Black223330302793
23Geoff Hornby23240333390
24Greg Weeks03026252884
25Neil McGarry28292702784
26Craig Birrell2827002883
27John Mills2427002778
28Jason Cleare25310182177
29Frazer Newcombe2033023076
30Peter Cottier28210251574
31Barb McNiff900282764
32Matt Crean026003460
33Craig Sparkes190028047
All players scores and information are provided by the relevant golf club.
  • 1st qualifying round - Saturday, 18 Jul 2015
  • 2nd qualifying round - Saturday, 25 Jul 2015
  • 3rd qualifying round - Sunday, 26 Jul 2015
  • 4th qualifying round - Saturday, 08 Aug 2015
  • 5th qualifying round - Saturday, 22 Aug 2015
  • FINAL - Saturday, 29 Aug 2015

The qualifying round winners of the Hamilton Island golfing voucher and a bottle of Peter Lehmann Portrait wine

Round 1Steve Amiet37pts
Round 2Mick Sullivan40pts
Round 3Richard Ayre34pts
Round 4Richard Ayre41pts
Round 5Gavin Trappel39pts

Congratulations to our finalists

Prize Money
1.Greg Crossman$30
2.Stewart Oxley$830
3.Richard Ayre$190
4.Mark Hampson$150