Register your clubs interest Handiskins

! Tilt your device sideways to see all qualifying scores
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Best 3 Scores
1Kane Pascoe3026293936105
2Steve Amiet3034274030104
3Doug Smith293729293298
4Brian Taylor392432252596
5Peter Gallagher283424342696
6Darrin Maher02832342995
7Jake Bell32303320095
8Gavin Trappel17037332494
9Stewart Oxley322832302694
10Tony Pascoe262728362993
11Jon Perry272934302593
12Peter Owen253135222591
13Peter Cottier20311903889
14Tony McNiff22233103589
15Jim Leahy352925242489
16Mark Rota0250352989
17John Brunton3331002488
18Ryan McCallum332429261888
19Howie Tattersall28271333088
20Kevin Dunn171840232487
21Ray Simons27026293187
22Anthony Miller26282203286
23Adam Stunell231830193285
24Craig Sparkes26312802685
25John Morey252825292885
26David Talbot25302627083
27Rodney Hook27030242582
28Tim Lancaster2627290082
29Bill Siebert202128262882
30Dave Anderson302524242580
31Mark Ball2627027080
32Kyle Single3519230077
33Billy Blyth1702403273
34Dane Linde1928002673
35Jim Boyle26212402373
36Lynda McDougall1500272971
37Shane Bell21182624071
38John Lane3101524070
39Daniel Upward220290051
40Steve Laney017210038
41Isaac Lancaster27000027
42Luke Hartcher25000025
All players scores and information are provided by the relevant golf club.

Congratulations to our finalists

Prize Money
1.Kane Pascoe$175
2.Steve Amiet$795
3.Doug Smith$215
4.Brian Taylor$15

The qualifying round winners receive a bottle of Peter Lehmann Portrait wine and a LEUK the DUCK driver cover.

Round 1Brian Taylor39pts
Round 2Doug Smith37pts
Round 3Kevin Dunn40pts
Round 4Steve Amiet40pts
Round 5Peter Cottier38pts

  • 1st qualifying round - Saturday, 29 Jul 2017
  • 2nd qualifying round - Saturday, 19 Aug 2017
  • 3rd qualifying round - Saturday, 26 Aug 2017
  • 4th qualifying round - Saturday, 30 Sep 2017
  • 5th qualifying round - Saturday, 11 Nov 2017
  • FINAL - Saturday, 25 Nov 2017