Register your clubs interest Handiskins
Sushi Hub
! Tilt your device sideways to see all qualifying scores
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Best 3 Scores
1Tony Pascoe3830313529104
2Dane Linde283503138104
3Brian Taylor3126233339103
4Stewart Oxley3026373429101
5Adam Stunell2333173136100
6Reinhold Forster303330223598
7Howie Tattersall193233323398
8Jason Nunn31323233097
9Brad Leayr34252403796
10John Morey331726323196
11Mark Rota2534036095
12Graeme Valler0032313295
13Tim Hilton28038282394
14Steve Amiet3426034094
15Dave Lucas302826273593
16Kevin Stein223133291993
17Anthony Miller283034282792
18Chris Maguire34260302892
19Ian Doherty2302804091
20Billy Blyth28310293191
21Jim Boyle2403234090
22Bill Siebert21283230090
23Tony Monaghan253529202489
24Jon Perry3033002689
25Brian Henderson27322003089
26Shane Beasley20030322486
27Kevin Dunn311927262886
28Mat Thomas27290252985
29Mark See3424250083
30Kane Pascoe15260322583
31John Peut29233122083
32Craig Sparkes22352420081
33Simon Manger222231272280
34Greg Crossman2325270075
35David Talbot2521028074
36Mark Ball2423270074
37Darrin Maher002239061
38Margot Phegan280028056
39David Irwin230003255
40Rodney Hook002827055
41Jaylin Lilley290210050
42Mark Hampson00270027
All players scores and information are provided by the relevant golf club.

Congratulations to our finalists

Prize Money
1.Tony Pascoe$420
2.Dane Linde$300
3.Brian Taylor$240
4.Stewart Oxley$240

  • 1st qualifying round - Saturday, 30 Jun 2018
  • 2nd qualifying round - Saturday, 14 Jul 2018
  • 3rd qualifying round - Saturday, 28 Jul 2018
  • 4th qualifying round - Saturday, 29 Sep 2018
  • 5th qualifying round - Saturday, 10 Nov 2018
  • FINAL - Saturday, 01 Dec 2018

The qualifying round winners receive a bottle of Peter Lehmann Portrait wine, a LEUK the DUCK driver cover, and a sleeve of 3 Bridgestone balls.

Round 1Tony Pascoe38pts
Round 2Dane Linde35pts
Round 3Tim Hilton38pts
Round 4Darrin Maher39pts
Round 5Ian Doherty40pts