Register your clubs interest Handiskins
! Tilt your device sideways to see all qualifying scores
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Best 3 Scores
1Paul Groves3923343535109
2Darren Lappen343103737108
3Sione Sisifa3134283635105
4Rob Richards31034038103
5Ho-Teck Ng03731350103
6Joe Bannon372730035102
7Cameron Carey3626283432102
8Grant Robb370362028101
9John Allen31003732100
10Derek Hayashi283338212499
11David Webster3433320099
12Lester Peazold3003434098
13Ken Winsor35233131097
14Steven Ooi27322935096
15Paul Coyne30026343296
16Juan Pera3633260095
17Beau Flaherty27313430095
18Francis Collins2732350094
19David Sinclair3228034094
20Garry Bos25322635093
21Michelle Cole353028212893
22Benjamin Thomas01926333493
23Natalie Griffiths3200293293
24Mick Simmons0272903490
25David Esler27332928090
26John Tessier29302426085
27Tim Van Spaandonk28029282585
28Malcolm Thomson25342224083
29Meg Maher2902924082
30Simon Spaulding370310068
31Glen Hardie2301303268
32Tony Cronk323100063
33Steven Davies028280056
34Haeyong Choe00260026
All players scores and information are provided by the relevant golf club.

Congratulations to our finalists

Prize Money
1.Paul Groves$300
2.Darren Lappen$400
3.Sione Sisifa$20
4.Rob Richards$80

The qualifying round winners receive a bottle of Peter Lehmann Portrait wine, a LEUK the DUCK driver cover, and a sleeve of 3 Bridgestone balls.

Round 1Paul Groves39pts
Round 2Ho-Teck Ng37pts
Round 3Derek Hayashi38pts
Round 4John Allen37pts
Round 5Rob Richards38pts

  • 1st qualifying round - Saturday, 11 Aug 2018
  • 2nd qualifying round - Saturday, 18 Aug 2018
  • 3rd qualifying round - Saturday, 25 Aug 2018
  • 4th qualifying round - Saturday, 22 Sep 2018
  • 5th qualifying round - Saturday, 29 Sep 2018
  • FINAL - Saturday, 20 Oct 2018