Register your clubs interest Handiskins
! Tilt your device sideways to see all qualifying scores
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 Best 3 Scores
1David McLeish3438303437109
2Bill Pantling03003840108
3Dave Davis323603933108
4Mattias Larsson3236283139107
5Jack Kimpton330293339105
6Steven Cooke3532382629105
7Ernie Whitehead3527343632105
8Ross Hillary037323334104
9Peter Willcox2836283335104
10Ian Shirley250313834103
11Anna Foote2031293932102
12Walter Larkin32003733102
13Mick Williams37263800101
14Daryl Baker2834293826101
15Liam Gransden29380340101
16Robert Craig303235330100
17Laurie Fitzpatrick21370313199
18Riley Damm3228003898
19Ken Burton322930203698
20Zane Gormly243036283298
21Brian Stevens323026323498
22Peter Surman294028262797
23Lester Nelson263229303597
24Paul Butterfield30034332797
25John Woolbank28343132097
26Edward Pitargue362425322896
27Judy Langford0312936096
28Anthony Whitehead03231303396
29Jackie Surman02431333195
30Mark Stacey2632340092
31Alan Stevens0343002690
32Jenny Garner3202632090
33Rod Damm2136003188
34Rick Reitenbach272324263588
35Peter Tolsher272828322688
36Colin Ginnivan2403202581
37Robin Clark23250272981
38Penny Mullumby2302802778
39Noela Manthey2334190076
40Daniel Kemp1331300074
41Robert Toal350003166
42Darrell Hume250002752
43Catherine Manthey03600036
All players scores and information are provided by the relevant golf club.

Congratulations to our finalists

Prize Money
1.David McLeish$140
2.Bill Pantling$600
3.Dave Davis$260
4.Mattias Larsson$200

  • 1st qualifying round - Saturday, 15 Feb 2014
  • 2nd qualifying round - Saturday, 22 Mar 2014
  • 3rd qualifying round - Saturday, 12 Apr 2014
  • 4th qualifying round - Saturday, 26 Apr 2014
  • 5th qualifying round - Saturday, 24 May 2014
  • FINAL - Sunday, 01 Jun 2014

The qualifying round winners of the Hamilton Island golfing voucher

Round 1Mick Williams37pts
Round 2Peter Surman40pts
Round 3Steven Cooke38pts
Round 4Anna Foote39pts
Round 5Bill Pantling40pts