Register your clubs interest Handiskins

Current and Upcoming Competitions

 

Golf Club Start Date Finish Date
Woodford Golf Club
Australia
Sat, 16 Feb 2019Sat, 27 Jul 2019
Pacific Dunes Golf Club
Australia
Sat, 9 Mar 2019Sat, 27 Jul 2019
Nanango Golf Club
Australia
Sun, 17 Mar 2019Sun, 24 Nov 2019
Nelson Bay Golf Club
Australia
Sat, 23 Mar 2019Sat, 9 Nov 2019
Gosford Golf Club
Australia
Sat, 6 Apr 2019Sat, 18 May 2019
Shelly Beach Golf Club
Australia
Sun, 14 Apr 2019Sun, 2 Jun 2019
Maroochy River Golf Club
Australia
Sat, 4 May 2019Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Moss Vale Golf Club
Australia
Sat, 18 May 2019Sun, 23 Jun 2019
Leeton Golf Club
Australia
Sat, 18 May 2019Sun, 13 Oct 2019
Twin Creeks Golf and Country Club
Australia
Sat, 18 May 2019Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Oxley Golf Club
Australia
Sat, 25 May 2019Sat, 2 Nov 2019
Nudgee Golf Club
Australia
Sun, 26 May 2019Sun, 14 Jul 2019
City Golf Club Toowoomba
Australia
Sat, 8 Jun 2019Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Parkes Golf Club
Australia
Sat, 8 Jun 2019Sun, 18 Aug 2019
The Links Shell Cove
Australia
Sat, 15 Jun 2019Sat, 27 Jul 2019
Thurgoona Golf Club
Australia
Sat, 29 Jun 2019Sat, 17 Aug 2019
Waratah Golf Club
Australia
Sat, 20 Jul 2019Sat, 31 Aug 2019
Cowra Golf Club
Australia
Sat, 20 Jul 2019Sun, 1 Dec 2019
Wentworth Falls Country Club
Australia
Sat, 10 Aug 2019Sat, 21 Sep 2019
Griffith Golf Club
Australia
Sat, 17 Aug 2019Sat, 30 Nov 2019
Macquarie Links International Golf Club
Australia
Sat, 17 Aug 2019Sat, 30 Nov 2019
Secret Harbour Golf Links WA
Australia
Sun, 22 Sep 2019Sun, 10 Nov 2019
Burleigh Golf Club Thursday Competition
Australia
Thu, 26 Sep 2019Thu, 7 Nov 2019
Burleigh Golf Club
Australia
Sat, 28 Sep 2019Sat, 16 Nov 2019
Heidelberg Golf Club
Australia
Sat, 5 Oct 2019Sat, 9 Nov 2019

Peter Lehmann Wines Golf Challenge is here to stay

Come and join us on the Gold Coast for the Peter Lehmann Wines Golf Challenge a fantastic tournament and great opportunity for an incredible 5 day golfing holiday. Peter Lehmann Wines and Handiskins have put together some amazing golfing holiday packages for you. 

Programme and Package details can be found here on our website here. Please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for accommodation packages and bookings.

We look forward to seeing you at the RACV Royal Pines, Gold Coast : 1 May – 5 May 2019