Register your clubs interest Handiskins

Current and Upcoming Competitions

 

Golf Club Start Date Finish Date
Nanango Golf Club Sun, 18 Mar 2018Sun, 25 Nov 2018
Cowra Golf Club Sat, 7 Apr 2018Sun, 2 Sep 2018
Shelly Beach Golf Club Sun, 8 Apr 2018Sun, 27 May 2018
Gailes Golf Club Sat, 14 Apr 2018Sat, 21 Jul 2018
Southport Golf Club Sat, 21 Apr 2018Sat, 26 May 2018
Woodford Golf Club Sat, 21 Apr 2018Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Maroochy River Golf Club Sat, 28 Apr 2018Sat, 16 Jun 2018
Leeton Golf Club Sat, 26 May 2018Sun, 14 Oct 2018
The Links Shell Cove Sat, 9 Jun 2018Sat, 28 Jul 2018
Parkes Golf Club Sat, 9 Jun 2018Sun, 19 Aug 2018
City Golf Club Toowoomba Sat, 16 Jun 2018Sat, 28 Jul 2018
Georges River Golf Club Sat, 16 Jun 2018Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Proserpine Golf Club Sat, 16 Jun 2018Sun, 11 Nov 2018
Nelson Bay Golf Club Sat, 16 Jun 2018Sat, 1 Dec 2018
Nudgee Golf Club Sun, 17 Jun 2018Sun, 5 Aug 2018
Thurgoona Golf Club Sat, 23 Jun 2018Sat, 18 Aug 2018
Heidelberg Golf Club Sat, 30 Jun 2018Sat, 4 Aug 2018
Cumberland Country Golf Club Sat, 30 Jun 2018Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Pacific Dunes Golf Club Sat, 30 Jun 2018Sat, 1 Dec 2018
Wagga Wagga Country Club Sat, 14 Jul 2018Sun, 19 Aug 2018
Shortland Waters Golf Club Sat, 14 Jul 2018Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Hurstville Golf Club Sat, 28 Jul 2018Sat, 8 Sep 2018
Wentworth Falls Country Club Sat, 11 Aug 2018Sun, 7 Oct 2018
Lynwood Country Club Sat, 25 Aug 2018Sat, 8 Dec 2018
Rosebud Country Club Sat, 8 Sep 2018Sat, 8 Dec 2018
Queens Park Golf Club Sat, 15 Sep 2018Sat, 3 Nov 2018
Commercial Club Albury Golf Resort Sat, 6 Oct 2018Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Wolston Park Golf Club Sat, 6 Oct 2018Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Wodonga Golf Club Sat, 13 Oct 2018Sun, 18 Nov 2018

Queensland has its first Handiskins National Champion!
The Handiskins National final was held at RACV Royal Pines 2nd-6th May 2018 with our biggest numbers yet. There was plenty of good scores, hard luck stories and I let the course get the better of me. In the end our 4 finalists Corey Foster (Burleigh Golf Club), Peter Selberg (Northbridge Golf Club), Ian Rigby (Balgowlah Golf Club) and including the first ever lady to make the final Prescila Keogh (Hurstville Golf Club) battled it out on the Championship green and gold course for a National title. It took 17 hole before our National Champion Corey Foster emerged to birdie a $580 jackpot hole to claim the title. Corey not only won the title and pocketed some good money to spend back in him club, he also won 6 bottles of Peter Lehmann Stonewell Shiraz valued at $100 per bottle for himself and another 6 bottles for his club Burleigh Golf Club.

Peter Lehmann Wine Golf Challenge!
This was a trial event to run in conjunction with the Handiskins National Final for members and friend who didn’t qualify for the National Final. Players played 2 rounds of golf with closest the pin and longest drive for men and women winning limited edition 3 litre bottles of Peter Lehmann wines and a Peter Lehmann Wine dinner included in the package. There is huge interest for this event in 2019 so keep an eye out for details in September on how to book your place in this field.