The ultimate game of skins for club golfers

Handiskins National Championship

Handiskins National Championships

Wednesday 28th April – Sunday 2nd May 2021

Book NOW for 2021


Every year the top 4 players at each participating club win the opportunity to shoot it out on the famous greens of RACV Royal Pines Resort - all vying for the chance to be crowned the Handiskins National Champion. The National Championship consists of two Stableford rounds with the top 4 players moving through to the nerve-wracking Skins Final - The closest thing to professional event that an amateur golfer will ever play.


Highlights Video
2019 Handiskins National Championships Highlights Video

Event Highlights
Take the video tour of the 2019 Handiskins National Championships, featuring the social, golfing and event highlights that makes it Australasia's premier Amateur Golf Event.

Accommodation Packages
Stay and Play at RACV Royal Pines Resort

Wed 28 Apr - Sun 1 May 2021
If your club participates in Handiskins in the 2020 Calendar year, the top four players from each club receive an invitation to the Handiskins National Championships.

Leaderboard & Scorecards
Paula Cavu - Handiskins National Finalist 2019

When the championship is being played this is where you'll find the updated scores. Take a look how the scoring went at previous events.

National Championship Schedule
Paul Edwards - Director Handiskins

See the Schedule of the golf competitions and all the off-course social events at this years National Championships at RACV Royal Pines Resort, Gold Coast.

Rules, Eligibility & Format
Handiskins National Championships Finalists 2019 data-udi=

All Players play two Stableford Rounds with the top 4 going through to Skins Final.

Past Champions
Ian Phipps - 2017 Handiskins National Champion

The winner is crowned the Handiskins National Champion. Take a look at past winners.