The ultimate game of skins for club golfers

ProHandiskins Championship - The Jarrod Lyle Memorial Trophy

ProHandiksins - Jarrod Lyle Memorial Trophy

Wednesday 29th April – Sunday 3rd May 2020 Wednesday 28th April – Sunday 2nd May 2021
2020 Event has been cancelled due to COVID-19 Travel Restrictions. See Statement.
2021 bookings opening soon

Every year pro's from every participating Handiskins club have the opportunity to receive an exclusive invitation to join their members at the National Championships to contest ProHandiskins Jarrod Lyle Memorial Trophy. ProHandiskins follows the same format as the Handiskins National Championship, but offers professionals large cash prizes in an exclusive and limited field. ProHandiskins consists of two Stableford rounds with the top 4 players moving through to the nerve-wracking Skins Final


2019 Video Highlights Reel
2019 ProHandiskins Jarrod Lyle Memorial Trophy Video Highlights

What a terrific tournament it was at the 2019 ProHandiskins Jarrod Lyle Memorial Trophy played at RACV Royal Pines Resort. Some tight qualifying rounds culminated in a heart-stopping final that came down to the final putts.

ProHandiskins Highlights Reel

ProHandiskins Eligibility
2019 ProHandiskins Finalists

If your club participates in Handiskins in the 2019 Calendar year, the club will have at least one pro eligible to contest the ProHandiskins - Jarrod Lyle Memorial Trophy at RACV Royal Pines in 2020.

Eligibility criteria

ProHandiskins Programme 
Heath Benstead lining up a putt in 2019 ProHandiskins Final

See the Schedule of the golf competitions and all the off-course social events at this years ProHandiskins at RACV Royal Pines Resort, Gold  Coast

Event Schedule

ProHandiskins Rules & Format
ProHandiskins Final 2019

All Pro's play two Stableford Rounds with the top 4 going through to Skins Final for large cash prizes.

ProHandiskins rules

2020 ProHandiskins Packages

Wed 29 April - Sun 3 May 2020 - RACV Royal Pines Resort, Gold Coast. Secure your spot now.

Accommodation packages

ProHandiskins Past Champions
ProHandiskins Finalists 2018

The winner is crowned the ProHandiskins Champion and win the Jarrod Lyle Memorial Trophy. Take a look at past champions

View past champions