The ultimate game of skins for club golfers

Yamaha Chipping Competition

Congratulations Shane Gray from Balgowlah Golf Club - Winner of the 2021 Yamaha Chipping Competition at Handiskins Championship Week

*Golf cart image is for illustration only


  • The competition will be held on the Friday of Handiskins National Championship Week, at RACV Royal Pines, Gold Coast.
  • 50 metre Chipping Competition, at the front of Tees Club House.
  • Each entrant will receive two chips.
  • Winner will be the entrant that is closest to the pin.
  • In the event of two or more entrants holing out, a playoff will occur between those entrants. In the playoff these entrants will receive a further two chips.
  • The winning entrant will receive the Yamaha Golf Cart.
  • Entrants MUST attend and play the Handiskins National Championships Week in either the Peter Lehmann Wines Competition or as a qualifier in the Handiskins National Championships

Players that have qualified for the 2022 Yamaha Chipping Competition so far...

Club Name
Balgowlah Golf Club John Brown
Balgowlah Golf Club Lynda Trevenar
Balgowlah Golf Club Tim McIntyre
Balgowlah Golf Club Ken O'Neill
Balgowlah Golf Club Sal Condello
Balgowlah Golf Club Daniel Karren
Bankstown Golf Club Francis Murugan
Bankstown Golf Club Riad Riad
Bankstown Golf Club Tom Howell
Blackwood Golf Club Catherine Barry
Blackwood Golf Club Leigh Wallman
Bribie Island Golf Club Brendan Spann
Bribie Island Golf Club Warren Smith
Bundaberg Golf Club Jason McEwan
Bundaberg Golf Club Paul Batt
Bundaberg Golf Club Peter Cocking
Cowra Golf Club Dean Steward
Cumberland Country Golf Club Angela Shim
Everglades Country Club Ian Foster
Everglades Country Club Ian Cameron
Everglades Country Club David Mason
Gailes Golf Club Charlie Simons
Gainsborough Greens Golf Club Byron Graham
Gainsborough Greens Golf Club David Newey
Gainsborough Greens Golf Club Peter Manson
Glenelg Golf Club Tom Connor
Glenelg Golf Club Rob Chapman
Glenelg Golf Club Leith Friebe
Gosford Golf Club Blair Sunderland
Gosford Golf Club Derek Kidd
Gosford Golf Club Peter Blackwall
Griffith Golf Club Trent McFadzean
Headland Golf Club Brian Haggarty
Hurstville Golf Club Stuart Dyson
Leeton Golf Club Rod Emerson
Leeton Golf Club Jacqui Walsh
Mandurah Country Club Inc Lyn Searle
Mandurah Country Club Inc Cassie Edman
Mandurah Country Club Inc Danielle Hunt
Mandurah Country Club Inc Eric Curley
Mandurah Country Club Inc Doug Savarese
Maroochy River Golf Club Eric Liddle
Maroochy River Golf Club Dan Stains
Maroochy River Golf Club David McFall
Massey Park Golf Club George Saleh
Massey Park Golf Club Peter Seaton
Massey Park Golf Club Jack Thomas
Moss Vale Golf Club Adam Bell
Moss Vale Golf Club Dan Dowler
Moss Vale Golf Club Wesley Norman
Nelson Bay Golf Club Nick Aubrey
Nelson Bay Golf Club Michael Davison
Norfolk Island Golf Club Ian Kiernan
Norfolk Island Golf Club Luke Franco
Northern Golf Club Stephen Wilson
Northern Golf Club Frank Agius
Parkes Golf Club Finne Latu
Parkes Golf Club Richard Hamilton
Parkes Golf Club Jack Creith
Proserpine Golf Club Lewis Tuck
Proserpine Golf Club Troy Smith
Proserpine Golf Club Andrew Albergo
Queanbeyan Golf Club James Longfield
Queanbeyan Golf Club Martin Lazzari
Queanbeyan Golf Club Stephen Dinn
Rockingham Golf Club Leigh Liley
Rockingham Golf Club Peter Thorn
Rockingham Golf Club Roric Coleman
Rosebud Country Club Chris Mew
Rosebud Country Club John Payne
Rosebud Country Club Damien Kann
Royal Hobart Golf Club Lindsay Watts
Royal Hobart Golf Club Peter Crocker
Sandy Creek Golf Club Shane Dowling
Sandy Creek Golf Club Adam Whittaker
Sandy Creek Golf Club Rocco Polilto
Southport Golf Club Nicholas Pfeiffer
Southport Golf Club Steve Eaton
Southport Golf Club Tim Stephenson
Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club Parvin Gounden
Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club Scott Thomson
The Cut Golf Course Harvey Bishop
The Cut Golf Course Helen Oliver
The Cut Golf Course Peter Stewart
The Links Shell Cove Darren Koller
Thurgoona Golf Club Geoff Fisher
Thurgoona Golf Club Damien Plunkett
Thurgoona Golf Club Lochlan MacKinnon
Twin Creeks Golf and Country Club Joon Kang
Urunga Golf Club Paul Bennett
Urunga Golf Club John Leahy
Urunga Golf Club Ross Walburn
Waratah Golf Club Grahame Baker
Waratah Golf Club Craig Ninness
Waratah Golf Club Raymond Carlin
Woodford Golf Club Bill Schneid
Woodford Golf Club Ryan Walk
Woodford Golf Club Travis Gent